Banana Coconut Whatever

I don’t know what to call this paleo-friendly dessert. Warm, it takes like a sauce. Chilled, like pudding.  Frozen and then thawed, like a mousse. No matter what, it is a delicious treat I made while craving ice cream.

All you need is love, and the following:

  • 4-5 bananas, cut
  • 1 can of coconut milk
  • 1 TS cinnamon
  • 2 TS coco powder (optional, I chose to add it this time because my dinner was white enough)
  • 1 TBS Sun Nut Butter

Blend coconut milk, cinnamon, coco powder until mixed. Add cut up bananas and puree.  Once mixed, add the Sun Nut Butter. Puree. Use room temp or throw it in the freezer until chilled.  If frozen, slightly de thaw and mix for a banana chocolate mousse.

Sometimes, presentation helps. A cinnamon stick and piece of banana make me feel like I’m on a resort in Hawaii, not giving a fuck.

18 thoughts on “Banana Coconut Whatever

  1. Deandre Romano

    I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The site style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  2. Dominic Gennette

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such great info being shared freely out there.

    • Sarah Paleo

      Hi, I currently do not run the ads on the website, not sure how to help you, but maybe I will for wp pro soon.

  3. Newton Schneckloth

    Good post. I learn something more difficult on different blogs everyday. It can always be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and observe a bit something from their store. I’d favor to use some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  4. gwinnett limo

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a great website.

  5. Hemmal Dena

    Discovered your content pretty intriguing indeed. I genuinely liked browsing it therefore you make very some good factors. I am going to bookmark this web page with the potential! Relly good post.

  6. sims xbox 360

    Uncovered your article extremely exciting certainly. I truly loved examining it and you simply make quite some very good details. I’ll bookmark this site with the long run! Relly great post.

  7. Reva Holdeman

    “Thank you for another great article. The place else could anyone get that kind of info in such an ideal means of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for such info.”

  8. Rob Summar

    I just want to mention I am very new to blogs and actually enjoyed this blog site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have fantastic articles. With thanks for sharing your blog site.

  9. gjaowa

    Banana Coconut Whatever BECAUSE YOU KALE I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about Banana Coconut Whatever BECAUSE YOU KALEBest Regards Agata

  10. Alec Heltzel

    Good day! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

